Find My Education Consultant

ALABAMA
Toni Shay
Tel: 800.607.5692
E-mail: toni@lexami.com

ALASKA
Melissa Tovaas
Tel: 646.831.7264
E-mail: edsolutionsMT@gmail.com

ARIZONA
Nancy B. Chalex, EdD
Tel: 480.292.2732
E-mail: chalexn@cox.net

ARKANSAS
Janet Cumbee
Tel: 256.872.8888
E-mail: jcumbee@collaborativeclassroom.org

CALIFORNIA (Fresno County, Northern CA)
Alice Burkart
Tel: 530.342.2918
Fax: 530.894.1433
E-mail: aliceburkart@comcast.net
Click here for the complete list of California counties.

CALIFORNIA (Greater Bay Area)
Emily Cremidis, EdM
Tel: 415.444.0403
E-mail: ecremidis@collaborativeclassroom.org
Click here for the complete list of California counties.

CALIFORNIA (Kern, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, and Ventura counties)
Carrie Shook
Tel: 310.318.0761
E-mail: cshook29@yahoo.com
Click here for the complete list of California counties.

CALIFORNIA (Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, and San Bernardino counties)
Rachel Solis
Tel: 626.862.2299
E-mail: rsolis@collaborativeclassroom.org​
Click here for the complete list of California counties.

CALIFORNIA (San Diego and Imperial counties)
Roberta Schrott
Tel: 858.692.4722
E-mail: robertaschrott@gmail.com
Click here for the complete list of California counties.

COLORADO
Cate and Scott Callender
Tel: 720.612.7376
E-mail: contact@coloradoeducationresources.com

CONNECTICUT
Kim Gilbert
Tel: 413.885.2013
E-mail: kgilbert@collaborativeclassroom.org

DELAWARE
Jonette Marcus
Tel: 215.768.2181
E-mail: jmarcus@collaborativeclassroom.org

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Elizabeth English
Tel: 571.217.0501
E-mail: eenglish@collaborativeclassroom.org

FLORIDA (Central)
Sheila Veatch
Tel: 850.491.8368
E-mail: sveatch@collaborativeclassroom.org

FLORIDA (North)
Jolynn Bernard
Tel: 407.687.2107
E-mail: jbernard@collaborativeclassroom.org

FLORIDA (South)
Claire Riddell
Tel: 904.521.4485
E-mail: criddell@collaborativeclassroom.org

GEORGIA
Janet Cumbee
Tel: 256.872.8888
E-mail: jcumbee@collaborativeclassroom.org

HAWAII
Marnie Masuda-Cleveland
Creative Core, LLC
Tel: 808.276.5526
E-mail: marnie@creativecore.org

IDAHO
Scott Tasker
Tel: 801.913.0973
E-mail: stasker.books@comcast.net

ILLINOIS (North)
Kristy Rauch
Tel: 312.520.3559
E-mail: krauch@collaborativeclassroom.org

ILLINOIS (North)
Kim Peterz-Dent
Tel: 708.937.5134
E-mail: kpeterz@collaborativeclassroom.org

ILLINOIS (South of Springfield)
Mimi Vatterott
Tel: 314.616.6143
E-mail: mimivatterott@charter.net

INDIANA
Susan Walker
Tel: 317.435.3135
E-mail: cjwalkergroup@gmail.com

IOWA
Jill Johnson
Tel: 515.868.3019
E-mail: jill.johnson@drake.edu

KANSAS
Joyce Boles
Tel: 816.229.1988
E-mail: jeboles@hotmail.com

KENTUCKY
Sandy Mefford
Tel: 859.312.4401
E-mail: sandy.mefford@gmail.com

LOUISIANA
Janet Cumbee
Tel: 256.872.8888
E-mail: jcumbee@collaborativeclassroom.org

MAINE
Anne Bartoszuk
Tel: 401.330.0255
E-mail: anne@ab-curriculum.com

MARYLAND
Elizabeth English
Tel: 571.217.0501
E-mail: eenglish@collaborativeclassroom.org

MASSACHUSETTS (West)
Kim Gilbert
Tel: 413.885.2013
E-mail: kgilbert@collaborativeclassroom.org

MASSACHUSETTS (East)
Anne Bartoszuk
Tel: 401.330.0255
E-mail: anne@ab-curriculum.com

MICHIGAN
Marlene Malkin
Tel: 248.366.1366
E-mail: mmedubooks@aol.com

MINNESOTA
Minnesota Lakes Literacy
Tel: 320.224.2485
E-mail:info@mnlakesliteracy.com

MISSISSIPPI
Toni Shay
Tel: 800.607.5692
E-mail: toni@lexami.com

MISSOURI
Carla Nieman
Tel: 314.308.5346
E-mail: carla@ed-u-cater.com

MONTANA
Melissa Tovaas
Tel: 646.831.7264
E-mail: edsolutionsMT@gmail.com

NEBRASKA
Jill Johnson
Tel: 515.868.3019
E-mail: jill.johnson@drake.edu

NEVADA
Alice Burkart
Tel: 888.873.2346 or 530.342.2918
E-mail: aliceburkart@comcast.net

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Anne Bartoszuk
Tel: 401.330.0255
E-mail: anne@ab-curriculum.com

NEW JERSEY
Lynda Zins Dixon
Tel: 973.325.0762
E-mail: lynda@lzdixonbooks.com

NEW MEXICO
Megan Green
Tel: 510.206.0206
E-mail: mgreen@collaborativeclassroom.org

NEW YORK (Bronx, Dutchess, Kings, Orange, Nassau, New York, Putnam, Queens, Richmond, Rockland, Suffolk, and Westchester counties)
Jason Kriveloff
Tel: 917.604.3923
Email: jason@kriveloff-associates.com

NEW YORK (all other counties)
Joe Capogreco
Tel: 585.872.4841 or 585.217.7553
E-mail: jcapogreco@curriculumsolutions.org

NORTH CAROLINA
Keri Bartholomew
Tel: 847.212.3748
Email: kbartholomew@collaborativeclassroom.org

NORTH DAKOTA
Joyce Boles
Tel: 816.229.1988
E-mail: jeboles@hotmail.com

OHIO
Wendy Sadd
Tel: 440.669.5033
E-mail: wsadd@collaborativeclassroom.org

OKLAHOMA
Donna Bigbee
Tel: 405.844.6162
E-mail: dbbigbee@earthlink.net

OREGON
Sandra Welander-McCartney
Tel: 425.761.2193
E-mail: swelander-mccartney@collaborativeclassroom.org

PENNSYLVANIA
Jonette Marcus
Tel: 215.768.2181
E-mail: jmarcus@collaborativeclassroom.org

RHODE ISLAND
Anne Bartoszuk
Tel: 401.330.0255
E-mail: anne@ab-curriculum.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Keri Bartholomew
Tel: 847.212.3748
Email: kbartholomew@collaborativeclassroom.org

SOUTH DAKOTA
Joyce Boles
Tel: 816.229.1988
E-mail: jeboles@hotmail.com

TENNESSEE (East)
Toni Shay
Tel: 800.607.5692
E-mail: toni@lexami.com

TENNESSEE (West)
Janet Cumbee
Tel: 256.872.8888
E-mail: jcumbee@collaborativeclassroom.org

TEXAS (ESCs 317, 20)
Dawn Castilleja
Tel: 817.320.7928
E-mail: dcastilleja@collaborativeclassroom.org

TEXAS (ESCs 1, 2, 18, 19)
Jennie Lasley
Tel: 915.449.6625
E-mail: jennielrcs@gmail.com

UTAH
Scott Tasker
Tel: 801.913.0973
E-mail: stasker.books@comcast.net

VERMONT
Anne Bartoszuk
Tel: 401.330.0255
E-mail: anne@ab-curriculum.com

VIRGINIA (North/West)
Elizabeth English
Tel: 571.217.0501
E-mail: eenglish@collaborativeclassroom.org

VIRGINIA (South/East)
Maria Arnett
Tel: 757.621.8070
E-mail: marnett@collaborativeclassroom.org

WASHINGTON
Sandra Welander-McCartney
Tel: 425.761.2193
E-mail: swelander-mccartney@collaborativeclassroom.org

WEST VIRGINIA
Elizabeth English
Tel: 571.217.0501
E-mail: eenglish@collaborativeclassroom.org

WISCONSIN
Keith Ahrens
Tel: 920.460.0099
E-mail: kahrens@new.rr.com

WYOMING
Scott and Cate Callender
Tel: 720.612.7376
E-mail: contact@coloradoeducationresources.com

International Customers

LATIN AMERICA AND THE CARIBBEAN

Miriam Aguilar
Tel: +52 (55) 5582 4000
E-mail: maguilar@edulightgroup.com

Esperanza Noriega
Tel: +52 (55) 5582 4000
E-mail: enoriega@edulightgroup.com