Find My Education Consultant

International customers click here.

ALABAMA
Toni Shay
LexAmi
Tel: 800-607-5692
Fax: 205-664-5863
E-mail: toni@lexami.com

ALASKA
Melissa Tovaas
Tel: 646-831-7264
E-mail: edsolutionsMT@gmail.com

ARIZONA
Nancy B. Chalex, EdD
Chalex Literacy Consulting
Tel: 480-292-2732
E-mail: chalexn@cox.net

ARKANSAS
Janet Cumbee
Tel: 256-872-8888
E-mail: jcumbee@collaborativeclassroom.org

CALIFORNIA (North and Central)
Alice Burkart
Tel: 530-342-2918
Fax: 530-894-1433
E-mail: aliceburkart@comcast.net

CALIFORNIA (Greater Bay Area, including Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco, Santa Cruz, Solano, Sonoma, and Yolo counties)
Emily Cremidis, EdM
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 415-444-0403
E-mail: ecremidis@collaborativeclassroom.org

CALIFORNIA (San Mateo and
Santa Clara counties)

Melinda Day Ramzel, PhD
Tel: 650-216-8980
E-mail: mdayramzel@gmail.com 

CALIFORNIA (Kern, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura Counties)
Carrie Shook
Tel: 310-318-0761
E-mail: cshook29@yahoo.com

CALIFORNIA (Los Angeles counties, excluding LAUSD)
Carrie Shook
Tel: 310-318-0761
E-mail: cshook29@yahoo.com

CALIFORNIA (LAUSD)
Gil Garcia, PhD
Lifelong Learning, Inc.
Tel: 626-965-0425
Fax: 626-965-0087
E-mail: gilggarcia@mac.com

CALIFORNIA (Orange County)
Susan Cossaboom
Tel: 714-693-7042
Fax: 888-519-2441
E-mail: smc@cossaboom.net

CALIFORNIA (Riverside and San Bernadino Counties)
Meg Livingston Asensio
Tel: 970-618-2114
E-mail: masensio@collaborativeclassroom.org

CALIFORNIA (San Diego)
Roberta Schrott
Tel: 858-692-4722
E-mail: robertaschrott@gmail.com

COLORADO
Cate and Scott Callender
Colorado Education Resources
Tel: 720-612-7376
E-mail: contact@coloradoeducationresources.com
Web: educationcolorado.com

CONNECTICUT
Andrea Frasier
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 843-467-7918
E-mail: afrasier@collaborativeclassroom.org

DELAWARE
Jonette Marcus
Tel: 215-768-2181
E-mail: jmarcus@collaborativeclassroom.org

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Elizabeth English
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 571-217-0501
E-mail: eenglish@collaborativeclassroom.org

FLORIDA (North)
Jolynn Bernard
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 407-687-2107
E-mail: jbernard@collaborativeclassroom.org

FLORIDA (South)
Katy Cortelyou
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 863-738-7213
E-mail: kcortelyou@collaborativeclassroom.org

GEORGIA 
Janet Cumbee
Tel: 256-872-8888
E-mail: jcumbee@collaborativeclassroom.org

HAWAII
Marnie Masuda-Cleveland
Creative Core, LLC
Tel: 808-276-5526
E-mail: marnie@creativecore.org

IDAHO
Scott Tasker
Intermountain Literacy
Tel: 801-913-0973
E-mail: stasker.books@comcast.net

ILLINOIS (Cook County)
Kristy Rauch
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 312-520-3559
E-mail: krauch@collaborativeclassroom.org

ILLINOIS (Northern, excluding Cook County)
Bert Crossland
Crossland Literacy
Tel: 847-767-4822
E-mail: bert@crosslandlit.com

ILLINOIS (Southern, south of Springfield)
Mimi Vatterott
Tel: 314-616-6143
E-mail: mimivatterott@charter.net

INDIANA
Susan Walker
CJ Walker Group
Tel: 317-435-3135
Fax: 317-537-2384
E-mail: cjwalkergroup@gmail.com

IOWA
Jill Johnson
Tel: 515-868-3019
E-mail: jill.johnson@drake.edu

KANSAS
Joyce Boles
Tel: 816-229-1988
Fax: 816-228-4345
E-mail: jeboles@hotmail.com

KENTUCKY
Dee Camp
Tel: 317-514-6515
Fax: 317-838-7359
E-mail: dcamp@indy.rr.com

LOUISIANA
Janet Cumbee
Tel: 256-872-8888
E-mail: jcumbee@collaborativeclassroom.org

MAINE
Anne Bartoszuk
Tel: 401-330-0255
E-mail: anne@ab-curriculum.com

MARYLAND
Elizabeth English
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 571-217-0501
E-mail: eenglish@collaborativeclassroom.org

MASSACHUSETTS
Andrea Frasier
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 843-467-7918
E-mail: afrasier@collaborativeclassroom.org

MICHIGAN
Marlene Malkin
Tel: 248-366-1366
Fax: 248-363-5226
E-mail: mmedubooks@aol.com

MINNESOTA
Tracey and Jack Kubitz
Kubitz Educational Services
Tel: 763-478-5110
Fax: 763-478-5114
E-mail: tracey@kubitzbooks.com

MISSISSIPPI
Toni Shay
LexAmi
Tel: 800-607-5692
Fax: 205-280-1448
E-mail: toni@lexami.com

MISSOURI
Carla Nieman
Nieman Educational Products, Inc.
Tel: 314-308-5346
Fax: 314-835-1016
E-mail: carla@ed-u-cater.com

MONTANA
Melissa Tovaas
Tel: 646-831-7264
E-mail: edsolutionsMT@gmail.com

NEBRASKA
Jill Johnson
Tel: 515-868-3019
E-mail: jill.johnson@drake.edu

NEVADA
Alice Burkart
Tel: 888-873-2346 or 530-342-2918
Fax: 530-894-1433
E-mail: aliceburkart@comcast.net

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Anne Bartoszuk
Tel: 401-330-0255
E-mail: anne@ab-curriculum.com

NEW JERSEY
Lynda Zins Dixon
Tel: 973-325-0762
Fax: 973-325-7129
E-mail: lynda@lzdixonbooks.com

NEW MEXICO
Megan Green
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 510-206-0206
Fax: 510-464-3670
E-mail: mgreen@collaborativeclassroom.org

NEW YORK (Bronx, Dutchess, Kings, Orange, Nassau, New York, Putnam, Queens, Richmond, Rockland, Suffolk, and Westchester Counties)
Jason Kriveloff
Kriveloff Associates
Tel: 917-604-3923
Email: jason@kriveloff-associates.com

NEW YORK (All other counties)
Joe Capogreco
Curriculum Solutions
Office: 585-872-4841
Cell: 585-217-7553
E-mail: jcapogreco@curriculumsolutions.org

NORTH CAROLINA
Angie Blake
Tel: 704-321-2756
E-mail: arblake@carolina.rr.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Joyce Boles
Tel: 816-229-1988
Fax: 816-228-4345
E-mail: jeboles@hotmail.com

OHIO
Wendy Sadd
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 440-669-5033
E-mail: wsadd@collaborativeclassroom.org

OKLAHOMA
Donna Bigbee
Tel: 405-844-6162
E-mail: dbbigbee@earthlink.net

OREGON
Sandra Welander-McCartney
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 425-761-2193
E-mail: swelander-mccartney@collaborativeclassroom.org

PENNSYLVANIA
Jonette Marcus
Tel: 215-768-2181
E-mail: jmarcus@collaborativeclassroom.org

RHODE ISLAND
Anne Bartoszuk
Tel: 401-330-0255
E-mail: anne@ab-curriculum.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Angie Blake
Tel: 704-321-2756
E-mail: arblake@carolina.rr.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Joyce Boles
Tel: 816-229-1988
Fax: 816-228-4345
E-mail: jeboles@hotmail.com

TENNESSEE (Eastern)
Toni Shay
LexAmi
Tel: 800-607-5692
Fax: 205-664-5863
E-mail: toni@lexami.com

TENNESSEE (Western)
Janet Cumbee
Tel: 256-872-8888
E-mail: jcumbee@collaborativeclassroom.org

TEXAS (ESCs 1–2)
Natalie Bea Garza
Tel: 956-369-2766
E-mail: nataliebea.garza@gmail.com

TEXAS (ESCs 3–7)
Lena Allison
Tel: 972-375-5861
E-mail: lena@all-educate.com

TEXAS (All other ESCs)
Dawn Rogers
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 817-320-7928
E-mail: drogers@collaborativeclassroom.org

UTAH
Scott Tasker
Intermountain Literacy
Tel: 801-913-0973
E-mail: stasker.books@comcast.net

VERMONT
Anne Bartoszuk
Tel: 401-330-0255
E-mail: anne@ab-curriculum.com

VIRGINIA
Elizabeth English
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 571-217-0501
E-mail: eenglish@collaborativeclassroom.org

WASHINGTON
Sandra Welander-McCartney
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 425-761-2193
E-mail: swelander-mccartney@collaborativeclassroom.org

WEST VIRGINIA
Isabel Sawyer
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 434-260-9700
E-mail: isawyer@collaborativeclassroom.org

WISCONSIN
Janice Bratel
Tel: 414-243-1737
E-mail: jbratel16@yahoo.com

WYOMING
Scott and Cate Callender
Wyoming Education Resources
Tel: 720-612-7376
E-mail: contact@educationwyoming.com
Web: educationwyoming.com

International Customers

LATIN AMERICA AND THE CARIBBEAN
Esperanza Noriega
Edulight Group
Tel: +52 (55) 5582 4000
E-mail: sales@edulightgroup.com