Find My Education Consultant

International customers click here.

ALABAMA
Toni Shay
LexAmi
Tel: 800-607-5692
E-mail: toni@lexami.com

ALASKA
Melissa Tovaas
Tel: 646-831-7264
E-mail: edsolutionsMT@gmail.com

ARIZONA
Nancy B. Chalex, EdD
Chalex Literacy Consulting
Tel: 480-292-2732
E-mail: chalexn@cox.net

ARKANSAS
Janet Cumbee
Tel: 256-872-8888
E-mail: jcumbee@collaborativeclassroom.org

CALIFORNIA (Fresno county, Northern CA)
Alice Burkart
Tel: 530-342-2918
Fax: 530-894-1433
E-mail: aliceburkart@comcast.net

CALIFORNIA (Greater Bay Area, including Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco, Santa Cruz, Solano, Sonoma, and Yolo counties)
Emily Cremidis, EdM
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 415-444-0403
E-mail: ecremidis@collaborativeclassroom.org

CALIFORNIA (San Mateo and
Santa Clara counties)

Melinda Day Ramzel, PhD
Tel: 650-216-8980
E-mail: mdayramzel@gmail.com 

CALIFORNIA (Kern, San Luis Obispo, and Santa Barbara counties)
Carrie Shook
Tel: 310-318-0761
E-mail: cshook29@yahoo.com

CALIFORNIA (Los Angeles and Ventura counties, excluding LA USD)
Nadra Ostrom
Tel: 818-383-0745
E-mail: nadrarep@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA (Los Angeles USD)
Gil Garcia, PhD
Lifelong Learning, Inc.
Tel: 626-965-0425
E-mail: gilggarcia@mac.com

CALIFORNIA (Orange County)
Susan Cossaboom
Tel: 714-693-7042
E-mail: smc@cossaboom.net

CALIFORNIA (Riverside and San Bernadino counties)
Meg Livingston Asensio
Tel: 970-618-2114
E-mail: masensio@collaborativeclassroom.org

CALIFORNIA (San Diego and Imperial counties)
Roberta Schrott
Tel: 858-692-4722
E-mail: robertaschrott@gmail.com

COLORADO
Cate and Scott Callender
Colorado Education Resources
Tel: 720-612-7376
E-mail: contact@coloradoeducationresources.com

CONNECTICUT
Andrea Frasier
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 843-467-7918
E-mail: afrasier@collaborativeclassroom.org

DELAWARE
Jonette Marcus
Tel: 215-768-2181
E-mail: jmarcus@collaborativeclassroom.org

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Elizabeth English
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 571-217-0501
E-mail: eenglish@collaborativeclassroom.org

FLORIDA (Central)
Sheila Veatch
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 850-491-8368
E-mail: sveatch@collaborativeclassroom.org

FLORIDA (North)
Jolynn Bernard
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 407-687-2107
E-mail: jbernard@collaborativeclassroom.org

FLORIDA (South)
Claire Riddell
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 863-738-7213
E-mail: criddell@collaborativeclassroom.org

GEORGIA
Janet Cumbee
Tel: 256-872-8888
E-mail: jcumbee@collaborativeclassroom.org

HAWAII
Marnie Masuda-Cleveland
Creative Core, LLC
Tel: 808-276-5526
E-mail: marnie@creativecore.org

IDAHO
Scott Tasker
Intermountain Literacy
Tel: 801-913-0973
E-mail: stasker.books@comcast.net

ILLINOIS (North)
Kristy Rauch
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 312-520-3559
E-mail: krauch@collaborativeclassroom.org

ILLINOIS (North)
Kim Peterz-Dent
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 708-937-5134
E-mail: kpeterz@collaborativeclassroom.org

ILLINOIS (South of Springfield)
Mimi Vatterott
Tel: 314-616-6143
E-mail: mimivatterott@charter.net

INDIANA
Susan Walker
CJ Walker Group
Tel: 317-435-3135
E-mail: cjwalkergroup@gmail.com

IOWA
Jill Johnson
Tel: 515-868-3019
E-mail: jill.johnson@drake.edu

KANSAS
Joyce Boles
Tel: 816-229-1988
E-mail: jeboles@hotmail.com

KENTUCKY
Isabel Sawyer
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 434-260-9700
E-mail: isawyer@collaborativeclassroom.org

LOUISIANA
Janet Cumbee
Tel: 256-872-8888
E-mail: jcumbee@collaborativeclassroom.org

MAINE
Anne Bartoszuk
Tel: 401-330-0255
E-mail: anne@ab-curriculum.com

MARYLAND
Elizabeth English
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 571-217-0501
E-mail: eenglish@collaborativeclassroom.org

MASSACHUSETTS (Western)
Andrea Frasier
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 843-467-7918
E-mail: afrasier@collaborativeclassroom.org

MASSACHUSETTS (Eastern)
Anne Bartoszuk
Tel: 401-330-0255
E-mail: anne@ab-curriculum.com

MICHIGAN
Marlene Malkin
Tel: 248-366-1366
E-mail: mmedubooks@aol.com

MINNESOTA
Tracey and Jack Kubitz
Kubitz Educational Services
Tel: 763-478-5110
E-mail: tracey@kubitzbooks.com

MISSISSIPPI
Toni Shay
LexAmi
Tel: 800-607-5692
E-mail: toni@lexami.com

MISSOURI
Carla Nieman
Nieman Educational Products, Inc.
Tel: 314-308-5346
E-mail: carla@ed-u-cater.com

MONTANA
Melissa Tovaas
Tel: 646-831-7264
E-mail: edsolutionsMT@gmail.com

NEBRASKA
Jill Johnson
Tel: 515-868-3019
E-mail: jill.johnson@drake.edu

NEVADA
Alice Burkart
Tel: 888-873-2346 or 530-342-2918
E-mail: aliceburkart@comcast.net

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Anne Bartoszuk
Tel: 401-330-0255
E-mail: anne@ab-curriculum.com

NEW JERSEY
Lynda Zins Dixon
Tel: 973-325-0762
E-mail: lynda@lzdixonbooks.com

NEW MEXICO
Megan Green
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 510-206-0206
E-mail: mgreen@collaborativeclassroom.org

NEW YORK (Bronx, Dutchess, Kings, Orange, Nassau, New York, Putnam, Queens, Richmond, Rockland, Suffolk, and Westchester Counties)
Jason Kriveloff
Kriveloff Associates
Tel: 917-604-3923
Email: jason@kriveloff-associates.com

NEW YORK (all other counties)
Joe Capogreco
Curriculum Solutions
Office: 585-872-4841
Cell: 585-217-7553
E-mail: jcapogreco@curriculumsolutions.org

NORTH CAROLINA
Keri Bartholomew
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 847-212-3748
Email: kbartholomew@collaborativeclassroom.org

NORTH DAKOTA
Joyce Boles
Tel: 816-229-1988
E-mail: jeboles@hotmail.com

OHIO
Wendy Sadd
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 440-669-5033
E-mail: wsadd@collaborativeclassroom.org

OKLAHOMA
Donna Bigbee
Tel: 405-844-6162
E-mail: dbbigbee@earthlink.net

OREGON
Sandra Welander-McCartney
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 425-761-2193
E-mail: swelander-mccartney@collaborativeclassroom.org

PENNSYLVANIA
Jonette Marcus
Tel: 215-768-2181
E-mail: jmarcus@collaborativeclassroom.org

RHODE ISLAND
Anne Bartoszuk
Tel: 401-330-0255
E-mail: anne@ab-curriculum.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Keri Bartholomew
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 847-212-3748
Email: kbartholomew@collaborativeclassroom.org

SOUTH DAKOTA
Joyce Boles
Tel: 816-229-1988
E-mail: jeboles@hotmail.com

TENNESSEE (East)
Toni Shay
LexAmi
Tel: 800-607-5692
E-mail: toni@lexami.com

TENNESSEE (West)
Janet Cumbee
Tel: 256-872-8888
E-mail: jcumbee@collaborativeclassroom.org

TEXAS (ESCs 1-17)
Dawn Castilleja
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 817-320-7928
E-mail: dcastilleja@collaborativeclassroom.org

TEXAS (ESCs 18-19)
Jennie Lasley
Tel: 915-449-6625
E-mail: jlasley@elp.rr.com

UTAH
Scott Tasker
Intermountain Literacy
Tel: 801-913-0973
E-mail: stasker.books@comcast.net

VERMONT
Anne Bartoszuk
Tel: 401-330-0255
E-mail: anne@ab-curriculum.com
VIRGINIA (North/West)
Elizabeth English
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 571-217-0501
E-mail: eenglish@collaborativeclassroom.org
VIRGINIA (South/East)
Maria Arnett
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 757-621-8070
E-mail: marnett@collaborativeclassroom.org
WASHINGTON
Sandra Welander-McCartney
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 425-761-2193
E-mail: swelander-mccartney@collaborativeclassroom.org
WEST VIRGINIA
Elizabeth English
Center for the Collaborative Classroom
Tel: 571-217-0501
E-mail: eenglish@collaborativeclassroom.org
WISCONSIN
Keith Ahrens
Tel: 920-460-0099
E-mail: kahrens@new.rr.com
WYOMING
Scott and Cate Callender
Wyoming Education Resources
Tel: 720-612-7376
E-mail: contact@coloradoeducationresources.com
 

 

International Customers

LATIN AMERICA AND THE CARIBBEAN
Esperanza Noriega
Edulight Group
Tel: +52 (55) 5582 4000
E-mail: sales@edulightgroup.com